Staff and Leadership

Lyons, GA City Council and Mayor

Mayor and City Council

Lyons, GA City Hall

City Hall

Willis D. NeSmith, Jr.
City of Lyons Mayor

912-526-8606
wnesmith@lyonsga.org

Larry Griggers

Councilman Larry Griggers
Ward 1
912-480-0405
lgriggers@lyonsga.org
View City Councilman Larry M. Griggers Blog

Ben Mitchell

Councilman Ben Mitchell
Ward 2
bmitchell@lyonsga.org

Ivey Tooole

Councilman Ivy Toole
Ward 3
itoole@lyonsga.org

John Moore Jr.

Councilman John Moore Jr.
Ward 4
jmoore@lyonsga.org

Rick Hartley

Rick Hartley
Ward 5 - Biography
ahartley@lyonsga.org

Jason Hall

Jason Hall, City Manager
jhall@lyonsga.org

Lynn Rowland

Lynn Rowland, City Clerk
lrowland@lyonsga.org

James McGowan

James McGowan, Recreation Director
Recreation Department: lyonsrec@lyonsga.org
Personal Email: jmcgowan@lyonsga.org


Wesley Walker, Police Chief
912-526-3638
wwalker@lyonsga.org

Darel Corley,
Public Works Director/Fire Chief

912-805-1605
dcorley@lyonsga.org

Animal Control
912-386-2024

Lyons Main Street Director
912-526-6445

City Hall
161 NE Broad Street
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-3626